Author Topic: E3 Conference - 2015 [Experience The Evolution]  (Read 740 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline zerosum

  • Forum Moderator
  • Living Legend
  • *
  • Posts: 7419
  • Gender: Male
  • Some people drink Pepsi, some people drink Coke...
    • Time Zone: GMT -07
  • PSN: ZeroEquals
  • Steam: ZeroEquals
  • XBL: ZeroEquals
E3 Conference - 2015 [Experience The Evolution]
« on: May 15, 2015, 06:07:29 PM »
E3 2015 - Here We Go!


About a month away but it's that time of year again, kids. And it looks like announcements and preparations are underway.

Here's a brief summary of what to expect and when to expect it-









Below is the full schedule:

Sunday, June 14
•Bethesda - 7 pm PT / 10 pm ET

Monday, June 15
•Microsoft - 9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET
•EA - 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET
•Ubisoft - 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET
•Sony - 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET

Tuesday, June 16
•Nintendo - 9 am PT / 12 pm ET
•Square Enix - 10 am PT / 1 pm ET
•PC Gaming Show - 5 pm PT / 8 pm PT


[Official Website]

Offline GamerMan316

  • Forum Moderator
  • Über Legend
  • *
  • Posts: 16915
  • Gender: Male
  • BEST SINCE DAY ONE
    • Time Zone: GMT
  • Last.fm: crak316
  • PSN: crak316
  • XBL: crak316
Re: E3 Conference - 2015 [Experience The Evolution]
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2015, 03:04:49 AM »
Looking forward to the MS show purely for a Gears reveal.   :)


Offline zerosum

  • Forum Moderator
  • Living Legend
  • *
  • Posts: 7419
  • Gender: Male
  • Some people drink Pepsi, some people drink Coke...
    • Time Zone: GMT -07
  • PSN: ZeroEquals
  • Steam: ZeroEquals
  • XBL: ZeroEquals
Re: E3 Conference - 2015 [Experience The Evolution]
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2015, 07:01:06 PM »
id teases their latest version of Doom for E3 -

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdAZqeDtlL4" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdAZqeDtlL4</a>

Offline zerosum

  • Forum Moderator
  • Living Legend
  • *
  • Posts: 7419
  • Gender: Male
  • Some people drink Pepsi, some people drink Coke...
    • Time Zone: GMT -07
  • PSN: ZeroEquals
  • Steam: ZeroEquals
  • XBL: ZeroEquals
Re: E3 Conference - 2015 [Experience The Evolution]
« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2015, 07:48:44 PM »
File this one under "Foot-in-mouth..." -

Quote
An accidental open mic broadcasting live to Bethesda’s Twitch stream picked up a discussion about Dishonored 2 being presented during the company’s E3 press conference. Ooops.

The discussion, captured in part in the YouTube video below (audio only), discusses a presentation by Harvey Smith, co-director of the first Dishonored, who moved to France following its 2012 release to work on a follow-up with Arkane Lyons. The speaker with the French accent is Raph Colantonio, president of Arkane.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IRsdy0WLQU" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IRsdy0WLQU</a>

Source: [Kotaku]

Offline zerosum

  • Forum Moderator
  • Living Legend
  • *
  • Posts: 7419
  • Gender: Male
  • Some people drink Pepsi, some people drink Coke...
    • Time Zone: GMT -07
  • PSN: ZeroEquals
  • Steam: ZeroEquals
  • XBL: ZeroEquals
Re: E3 Conference - 2015 [Experience The Evolution]
« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2015, 10:47:11 PM »
Official E3 Announce Trailer:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnsDyv-TtJg" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnsDyv-TtJg</a>

Offline zerosum

  • Forum Moderator
  • Living Legend
  • *
  • Posts: 7419
  • Gender: Male
  • Some people drink Pepsi, some people drink Coke...
    • Time Zone: GMT -07
  • PSN: ZeroEquals
  • Steam: ZeroEquals
  • XBL: ZeroEquals
Re: E3 Conference - 2015 [Experience The Evolution]
« Reply #5 on: June 21, 2015, 12:03:12 AM »
For those who have not had a chance....

Microsoft Conference:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXYA2kc52Gc" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXYA2kc52Gc</a>

Sony Conference:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFy3L1EW8yY" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFy3L1EW8yY</a>

Ubisoft Conference:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZdNJ00j52pQ" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZdNJ00j52pQ</a>

EA Conference:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHJMMMka8UE" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHJMMMka8UE</a>

Nintendo Digital Event:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPDPSezEkcY" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPDPSezEkcY</a>

 

Advertisement:
Login to Remove Ads